Making PCB from Eagle

The problem with making PCBs from eagle is that just a single layout can be added in a single sheet of paper. If engineers in eagle change the printing option so that multiple layouts can be printed on a single sheet of paper, it would be a spenldid one.
This is especially true for guys like me who makes printed circuit boards using Toner Tranfer Method. I am going for a solution for this problem now. I just want to make an entry here mean while I am going to search for a solution. I post it here when I got atleast one. Anybody know how to do it?. Please post it here.
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
A New solution to this problem is found that you can see here: http://rsuren.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!126E3B7D48DA47BD!602.entry
Leave a Reply

